RSS

10 Feb

Learn How To Quickly And Easily Start Taking Awesome Photos With Your Digital Camera, Even If You Are A Complete Newbie
http://goo.gl/DWgbE

Carl Brown Photography

On friday whilst on my day out at Bangor On Dee racecourse I began chatting to two gentleman with cameras who were official racecourse photographers. I stood there holding my Panasonic Lumix camera whilst these two guys had there gigantic Nikons with ultimate zoom lenses attached. I began talking too them and asking them how long they had been doing photography and whether they still enjoyed it, One of them said too me “I’m considering giving it up now, after all the years I just don’t think its worth it too keep doing photography because so many people nowadays have cameras and people don’t buy pictures anymore, or hire professional photographers, people are just satisfied with there own images, whether they be good or bad”. I thought this would be a very sad end for a guy that had been in the profession for years but just wanted to give…

View original post 7 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 10, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
